AUSXIP Spartacus News


        8 June 2011

Prime Time Emmy Award Ballot with Spartacus Stars

Academy of Television Arts & Sciences 2011 Primetime Emmy Awards Ballot is now available and the great thing is that Spartacus stars are on the ballot

1. Lucy Lawless as Lucretia

2. Jaime Murray as Gaia

3. John Hannah as Batiatus

4. Peter Mensah as Oenomaus

5. Manu Bennett as Crixus

6. Nick Tarabay as Ashur

7. Dustin Clare as Gannicus

8. Stephen Lovatt as Tullius

Read the full list here